Today's Makeup

Wednesday, September 30, 2015

Unboxing Day

Monday, September 28, 2015

Dinner in Soho

Sunday, September 27, 2015

Lunch in NYC

Saturday, September 26, 2015

Beauty Day in Manhattan

Thursday, September 24, 2015

Essentials of the day

Saturday, September 19, 2015

Lush "unforgettable" Makeup

Thursday, September 17, 2015

Essential Makeup Preparation

Monday, September 14, 2015

Shiseido Cream Eyeshadow

Sunday, September 13, 2015

FNO makeup look

Saturday, September 12, 2015

Jimmy Choo and Kate Hudson Styles

Monday, September 7, 2015

Today's Inspiration

Une Touche de Couleur Part 2

Sunday, September 6, 2015

Une Touche de Couleur

Saturday, September 5, 2015
Jacqueline Lis. Powered by Blogger.

Instagram